Contact Us
The First Congregational Church
United Church of Christ
444 East Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215-3885


Phone: 614-228-1741
Fax: 614-461-1741
Email: home@first-church.org

To email a staff member, click on a name below.  To learn more about our ministers and staff, click the View Details link on the right-hand side.

View the Pastors and Staff
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Ahrens Rev. Timothy Carl Reverend, Senior Minister tahrens@first-church.org (614) 228-1741 x 13 First Church Staff
View Details
Corzine Rev. Emily Associate Minister ecorzine@first-church.org (614) 228-1741 x 21 First Church Staff
View Details
Jones Kevin Minister of Music kjones@first-church.org (614) 228-1741 x 12 First Church Staff
View Details
Leidheiser Sharon A. Business Administrator sleidheiser@first-church.org (614) 228-1741 x 11 First Church Staff
View Details
Wagner Amy Office Manager awagner@first-church.org (614) 228-1741 x 10 First Church Staff
First Church Intranet Staff
View Details
Williams Mark S. Director of Christian Education mwilliams@first-church.org First Church Staff
View Details
Worth Marty Program Manager mworth@first-church.org (614) 228-1741 x 14 First Church Staff
View Details
© Copyright 2017 first congregational church. 444 east broad street columbus, ohio 43215-3885   |   Powered by Infinite Cohesion
Quick-Edit Login